2019 Outback Mission Trip

NNSW Young Adults are heading out to the "Outback" of Australia for an Evangelism/Mission trip!

The program is action packed and will include a week long evangelistic series in the Aboriginal community of Finke, a community service building project, a 4WD trip and some visits to key tourist locations such as Uluru and the Olgas.

Accomodation will be in private tents that can be set up in the local Multi Purpose Centre with access to toilets and showers. Meals will be self catered and transport will be in off road vehicles and 4WD's. There is no cost to attend the trip other than covering your own transport and meal costs.

There is a limited number of seats available in the Conference Troopie that can be reserved if you do not have a personal vehicle that you can use for transport.

Check out the schedule below and if you are interested in joining the trip click attending on this event and head over to in order to register you place!

25th September Wednesday – Depart Newcastle, travel day
26th September Thursday- Travel day
27th September Friday- Arrive at Finke, Evangelistic Program Starts
28th September Sabbath - Church/Evangelism Program
29th September Sunday – Visitation/Building project/Lambert Centre/ Evangelism program
30th September Monday- Building project/Alice Springs Airport & Supplies/Evangelism Program
1st October Tuesday- Dalhousie Springs/ Evangelism Program
2nd October Wednesday- Visitation/Art Gallery/Building project/Evangelism Program
3rd October Thursday- Uluru/Olgas (Kata Tjuta)
4th October Friday – Visitation/Building project/Evangelism Program Ends
5th October Sabbath- Alice Springs Church Service
6th October Sunday - Visit Gorges (Ellery Creek Big Hole, swimming)
7th October Monday - Depart for Newcastle
8th October Tuesday - Travel day
9th October Wednesday- Arrive in Newcastle

2019 Outback Mission Trip Registration

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram