Big Tent https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/ The Seventh-day Adventist Church in northern New South Wales Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:13:22 +0000 en-AU © 2019 Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference Recordings from the Big tent Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference The Seventh-day Adventist Church in northern New South Wales Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference noreply@nnsw.adventist.org.au clean Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference noreply@nnsw.adventist.org.au The Seventh-day Adventist Church in northern New South Wales No Sabbath 9.30am Sabbath School Lesson - Rochelle Rankin https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/sabbath-9-30am-sabbath-school-lesson-rochelle-rankin/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:25:52 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=10131 clean no 28:47 camerongilroy No no Sabbath 7am Acts 8 - Bethany Chapman https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/sabbath-7am-acts-8-bethany-chapman/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:03:52 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=10128 clean no 28:00 camerongilroy No no Friday 7am Acts 7 - Charissa https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/friday-7am-acts-7-charissa/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:02:33 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=10125 clean no 41:26 camerongilroy No no Friday 8pm Call to Worship - Lizeth https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/friday-8pm-call-to-worship-lizeth/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:01:36 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=10123 clean no 40:01 camerongilroy No no Friday 10.30am Fly the Flag - Julian Archer https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/friday-10-30am-fly-the-flag-julian-archer/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:00:29 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=10119 clean no 43:50 camerongilroy No no Friday 9am Time Management - Justin-Stafford https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/friday-9am-time-management-justin-stafford/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 03:59:20 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=10116 clean no 36:32 camerongilroy No no Thursday 8pm Making Room - Lizeth https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/32-thursday-8pm-making-room-lizeth/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:06:58 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9914 clean no 38:05 camerongilroy No no Thursday 10.30am - Julian Archer https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/31-thursday-10-30am-julian-archer/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:06:14 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9911 clean no 1:12:19 camerongilroy No no Wednesday 8pm Why Am I Always Hungry Lizeth https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/27-wednesday-8pm-why-am-i-always-hungry-lizeth/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:32:41 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9898 clean no 53:03 camerongilroy No no Wednesday 7am - Nic Coutet Acts 5 https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/22-wednesday-7am-nic-coutet-acts-5/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:14:33 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9883 clean no 47:06 camerongilroy No no