Life Plus Workshop https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/ The Seventh-day Adventist Church in northern New South Wales Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:57:30 +0000 en-AU © 2019 Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference Recordings from the Life Plus Workshop Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference The Seventh-day Adventist Church in northern New South Wales Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference noreply@nnsw.adventist.org.au clean Seventh-day Adventist Church NNSW Conference noreply@nnsw.adventist.org.au The Seventh-day Adventist Church in northern New South Wales No Thursday 9.30am Treasure Hunt - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/30-thursday-9-30am-treasure-hunt-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:05:42 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9908 clean no 57:55 camerongilroy No no Thursday 9am Small Business for Kids - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/29-thursday-9am-small-business-for-kids-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 01:05:02 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9905 clean no 29:43 camerongilroy No no Wednesday 11.30am A Moat of Crocodiles - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/26-wednesday-11-30am-a-moat-of-crocodiles-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:32:03 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9896 clean no 31:18 camerongilroy No no Wednesday -10.30am A Bigger Shovel - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/25-wednesday-10-30am-a-bigger-shovel-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:30:37 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9892 clean no 49:06 camerongilroy No no Wednesday 9.30am Slaying Your Dragons - Marcus https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/24-wednesday-9-30am-slaying-your-dragons-marcus/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:29:32 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9889 clean no 57:49 camerongilroy No no Wednesday 9am Kids Can Budget - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/23-wednesday-9am-kids-can-budget-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:16:44 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9886 clean no 29:44 camerongilroy No no Tuesday 11.30am Cache Reserve - Marcus https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/20-tuesday-11-30am-cache-reserve-marcus/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:12:21 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9877 clean no 23:31 camerongilroy No no Tuesday 10.30am Wield your Sword - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/19-tuesday-10-30am-wield-your-sword-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:10:15 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9872 clean no 53:34 camerongilroy No no Tuesday 9.30am Wield your Sword - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/18-tuesday-9-30am-wield-your-sword-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:08:48 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9870 clean no 46:54 camerongilroy No no Tuesday 9am Cure for Entitlement - April https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/podcast/17-tuesday-9am-cure-for-entitlement-april/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:07:20 +0000 camerongilroy https://nnsw.adventist.org.au/?post_type=podcast&p=9866 clean no 30:24 camerongilroy No no